Eto'o has always impressed me, even as a Milanista. He really is a great striker for Inter. Pazzini has scored timely goals for Inter, and also for Italy. So Inter should keep him. I feel that Milito has gotten injured too often this season to make a difference in matches, but in the 2009-10 season, he was phenomenal. Now Pandev... he sucks. If Inter were smart, they would sell him for free or a very low value.
No comments:
Post a Comment